Yes - by selecting the ‘Edit' option when in the conversation area you wish to manage (found at the top right, just above the comments box).
When you select this option, you are taken to the 'Edit Conversation’ area - here you can edit the document title, upload a new document, add a comment to update your current subscribers of any changes and move your document to a different conversation area. Please be aware that you can only move documents within event areas you have been granted access to, and moving your document may block subscribers from accessing it if they don't have access to the new event area. When you are happy with your changes, simply select the 'Next' option to continue to the subscriber management page, manage any new subscriptions you want to apply and then select 'Save' to complete the process.
You can also delete your document in this area by selecting the ‘Delete Conversation' option (which is found on the right of the page) - when selected you will be asked to confirm you wish to delete this conversation, and by choosing ‘OK’ the document will be removed.