How do I add and manage ‘subscribers’

When you add a document or discussion to a conversation area, you will be asked to add 'subscribers' to your document/discussion before completing the process. This is done by selecting users found on the list provided (by clicking on the ‘tick’ found adjacent to the relevant user). You can also 'Select All' available users within the event category by simply clicking on 'Select All' option. When you are happy to proceed, all the selected users will receive a notification that you have added a document/discussion to the event and will be ‘subscribed’ to your conversation.

Admin users also have the ability to add new users when adding subscribers by selecting the 'Invite' option. This gives you the ability to quickly connect users that are not currently involved with the event or the property with just a few clicks.

Whenever you enter a conversation area, you will see the current subscribers avatars displayed above the comment box (to the right of the page). To manage these subscribers, select the ‘+ USERS' option (found above the comment box). This will show you all the users that are currently subscribed to your document/discussion, and from here you can either add more subscribers or remove subscribers as you wish. You also have the ability to manage subscribers when editing a conversation.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.