Who are the list of users that I can see on my 'subscribed' notifications

The list of users displayed in your ‘subscribed’ notifications are all the users that are currently subscribed to the conversation. This has been introduced to allow other subscribers to see exactly who is receiving notifications on the conversation, allowing users that choose to reply via email to know who their recipients will be when sent.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.