Do I have to add a comment when adding a document to a conversation area?

No - whether you choose to add a comment when you create your conversation is totally up to you. You can always return to your conversation once you've added it and add a comment at a later time if you wish.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.