What happens when a document is deleted but has comments already attached to it?

As mentioned in the previous article concerning deleting documents, the document will no longer available to be downloaded - any comments that were left on the document will also be removed and no longer be accessible by any user.

However, if a document is removed from a conversation then the conversation will become a discussion, and all comments attached to the document will be preserved. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.