What happens if I 'remove' a user from a property?

Users that are removed from a property will not only have their access to events and conversation areas revoked, but also their ability to access the property. Any documents, discussions or comments made will remain in the events they were interacting with, but can be deleted by an Administrator if necessary.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.