Do I need to login again if I change my password in 'My Account'?

Not at all! Simply select 'Change Password' when you are on your My Account page and enter your new password. Your password will become active, but you will still remain logged in until you choose to logout of the application. If you have a 'Saved Password' feature enabled in your browser, you may need to update this the next time you to start a new session in the application.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.