What happens when I remove a user from a property or event?

(Reminder - only users with administrative rights can remove a user from a event).

When a user is removed from an event, all event permissions are revoked and access to that event is not possible. However, the user's account details are still held in our database and any other events or properties they have been granted access to remain valid. These same permissions apply if a user is removed from a property in the Admin Property Dashboard.

Any comments, discussions or documents that the user has added will still be available to interact with within your events and properties.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.