As an Administrator, do I have to limit a 'regular' users conversation area access?

When creating a new user, you will always be asked to choose what conversation areas you wish the user to have access to. The choices you make are completely at your own discretion - you may choose to give them access to one, or you may choose to give them access to all - the choice is yours!

Administrators - please ensure that when creating a new user that you make sure that they have the correct event and conversation area access - it is possible to set up a user with no event access or no conversation area access.

Don't worry though, this can be easily rectified by editing their account (through the Users area in an event or the Manage Users section in the Admin Property Dashboard) and correcting these mistakes - just click 'Save Changes' after you're finished, and they're all good to go!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.