What happens when a discussion has been deleted?

When a user chooses to delete a discussion, the discussion and all comments contained within the discussion are removed from the event and are not accessible. The discussion is also removed from the listings in the conversation area.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.