How to archive your events from the Event Dashboard

Step 1:

Select the option Edit Event from the top of your Event Dashboard.




Step 2:

Next, click on the Configure Event button, which can be found at the top right of the page.




Step 3:

Finally, click on the Archive button, which can be found on the right-hand column of the page.




You will be asked to confirm that you wish to archive the event - archiving your event will remove it from the My Events list and will also remove the ability for event users to access or interact with the conversations added within it. Select Yes if you wish to proceed.




Step 4:

Congratulations - you have just archived your event. The archiving of your event may not be instantaneous (depending on the amount of information and users within the event), so if you see your event still present in your Active Events, don't worry - it will be removed when the event's data has been archived 'under the hood'.

To leave your current Admin Area and return to your events, select the Exit Admin Area button found at the top left of the page.




Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.